Euthanasia (Peaked #1 on Smogon and Beta)

Introduction
Hello everybody! I know I'm not very well known on Smogon but hopefully with this post I can begin becoming a part of the community.
I've been a competitive battler since earlier black and white (right after skymin ban) and I enjoy making creative teams that are viable and good.
I'm also the leader of the Number None clan which mostly resides on PO because the Smogon server doesn't allow for creation of private channels.
Aside from Pokemon I enjoy producing music and DJ'ing and I'm currently an intern at a studio in Atlanta while trying to start my own record label.

Team-Building Process
The initial reason I even made this team at all was because for a while I had only been performing quite mediocre on the ladder only getting up to 1550's with average teams.The main reason for that is that I'm simply not good at reading my opponents skill level. If I know how good they are beforehand I can make good predictions easily but I tend to over-predict rather heavily because I predict based on the win conditions of the battle not a turn-by-turn basis. Since realizing this I've begun adding "gimmicks" or surprises in all of my teams so I can just play safely or not be forced to make too many risky plays and still be successful against players as good or better than me without resorting to volt-turn. I initially started off using a different team on my #N0NE|Euthanasia account that was far worse than this. But soon after that team Ban Nattorei/Soviet asked me for a team and in about 5 minutes the team I am presenting to you was made. Sorry for the lack of a real team-building process but it was basically just a bunch of ideas I had in my mind that worked together well.
At A Glance

Dem Details
]​

*Tyranitar is indeed an old school GangStarr, rocking his Choice Bandana much like a thug.

*Choice Band is the given item to give Tyranitar a massive 600 attack stat allowing it to destroy pokemon.