1. Welcome to Smeargle's Studio! Please be sure to review the studio rules. Feel also free to check out our hub to learn more about this place!
  2. Want real-time art feedback? Come chat with us in the studio's IRC channel! Log onto #smeargle on SynIRC, or click this link to visit us via mibbit! You can also check out the Art Room on Pokemon Showdown, or our channel on Discord!
  3. The moderators of this forum are Bummer, RitterCat, and Tikitik.
  4. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  5. Click here to ensure that you never miss a new SmogonU video upload!

Gloomy art [UPDATED! 17 / 09 / 2017]

Discussion in 'Smeargle's Studio' started by Gloom, Jan 21, 2015.

1. Gloom

Gloom

sup everyone, gloom here!
    my thread was a complete mess, deleted images, etc etc. reworked the whole thing, so pardon the confusion regarding comments. took out art from before 2015 and most non-poké art unless i'm proud of it.

[​IMG]

i'm a 23 year old student, living in amsterdam. i've loved drawing and pokemon for as long as i can remember, golden combi right?

i use a wacom intuos tablet and SAI, and occasionally photoshop for editting. ENJOY!

[​IMG]

all art in one place:
    Show Hide

2015 - 2016
    [​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG]

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] [​IMG]

Last edited: Sep 17, 2017 at 8:13 AM
    trajectories, Mq, Ssensenh and 38 others like this.
  2. srinator

srinator

That qwilfish is amazing, such swag. actually all your art is pretty cool (that hypno tho!)
    Lol that gloom made me chuckle.
    Last edited: Jan 22, 2015
    Gloom likes this.
  3. kazbel

kazbel