ORAS OU Not Just A Rain Team

Hey everyone,
This is my first time posting a team, I typically play monotype with my dragons, but thought I'd give OU a try. This team peaks out around 1500, (1488, for those who care). I've seen the destruction rain teams can cause so I made one myself. It's pretty standard rain, but functions fairly well without the rain, with M swampert being the only real sufferer.

The team requires a lot of switching, so rocks and hazards are a pain, but the team usually hits hard enough that the battle doesn't last for them to be a really big issue. Even with the switching, its just bad predicts that kill, not the rocks.

186.gif
598.gif
260.gif
642-therian.gif
641-therian.gif
463.gif

Politoed @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 248 HP / 60 Def / 144 SpD / 56 Spe
Calm Nature
- Ice Beam
- Scald
- Rest
- Toxic

Rain setter. A staple on any rain team, he can come in, set the rain, toxic and run. Or, if the opponent is something that needs hit to break a sash he can do some damage too. Reliably sturdy, and once he's about to die he can rest and run to be used to set rain again. Lives most unboosted attacks and can hit salamence, dragonite or garchomp hard.

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
IVs: 0 Spe
Relaxed Nature
- Leech Seed
- Stealth Rock
- Gyro Ball
- Toxic

Rock setter. In the rain gives him obvious help, typically rocks and runs to thundy or back to politoed or swapert for fire hits anyway though. Toxic to help break stalls , along with leech seed, gyro ball for fairy coverage and a damaging move to not be taunt bait.

Swampert @ Swampertite
Ability: Damp
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Ice Punch
- Protect