ORAS OU Playboy Mansion (Feat. Mega-Lopunny Peaked 1400+)

INTRO:

Lopunny is my favorite Mega addition to ORAS! It is very strong and hits Pokemon with unresisted STABs. I decided that I would try to build a team around. Well, I'm not good with intros so here is the team!

The Sweepers:

Lopunny @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Fake Out
- Healing Wish
- Return

The star of our show, Mega-Lopunny, has arrived! Mega-Lopunny was my absolute favorite Mega addition in ORAS! I chose Limber as Lopunny's pre-evolution Ability to keep our precious bunny from getting paralyzed. With the addition of Scrappy when Mega Evolved, Lopunny's offensive abilities reach a new height. Ghost Types no longer wall it. The prominent Ghosts in OU (Gengar and Sableye) go down to Return and High Jump Kick respectively! The EVs are pretty standard. 4 HP/252 Atk/252 Spe with a Jolly nature to maximize speed. High Jump Kick and Return are the two main STAB moves on the set. Together they for an unresisted moveset. Both are very powerful. Fake Out is on the set, which ensures that Lopunny safely Mega Evolves. Healing Wish rounds out the set giving Lopunny the ability to fully heal one of it's comrades! It really helps giving me a little more leeway with the way I use Greninja and Lando (Although, they should still be used smartly). I replaced Healing Wish with Toxic to hit walls such as Hippowdon and Slowbro on the switch in. It makes wearing these threats down a lot easier for my team to handle. The way this team plays, Lopunny really doesn't have a lot of opportunity to HW. Overall it has a strong offensive presence and works well as a team player.

Greninja @ Life Orb
Ability: Protean
EVs: 44 Atk / 212 SpA / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Dark Pulse
- Gunk Shot
- Ice Beam
- Low Kick