VGC VGC17 Electric TerRain team

Hey guys.

So this is my first attempt at a VGC17 team, I observed what was popular in the meta, saw interesting stuff and wanted to experiment with Terrain teams when some of the mechanics were announced.

The meta is still relatively fresh though, no tournaments in my country have begun yet so I have yet to do serious team testing or research in the field.

Here is my team:

Alola-Marowak @ Thick Club
Ability: Lightning Rod
Nature:Brave
EVs: 252 HP/140 Atk/116 SpD
IVs: 0 Speed

Moves:
-Flare Blitz
-Shadow Bone
-Bonemerang
-Protect

This was definitely the star of the show early on in VGC17 tourneys, and for good reason, it counters some of the most prominent Ultra Beasts such as Kartana,Pheramosa, Xurkitree but most notably; Celesteela.
even without full Attack EVs, this Marowak will ALWAYS OHKO Celesteela with Flareblitz which is awesome, even if they are 252 HP/252 Def +Defense nature, still OHKO.
Shadow Bone does the same for Tapu Lele and the EVs let Marowak survive a Psychic from Tapu Lele.
Bonemerang is for coverage against Pokemon like Arcanine, or really any Fire or Rock types that otherwise I would have trouble with.
Protect needs no explanation I think.

Alola-Raichu @ Psychium Z
Ability: Surge Surfer
Nature: Timid
EVs: 252 SpA/252 Speed/4 HP
IVs: 0 Attack

Moves:
-Thunder
-Psychic
-Nasty Plot
-Fake Out

Yeah so Raichu was what I wanted to experiment with, I got giddy with the idea that a 252 Speed Timid A-Raichu with Surge Surfer in Electric Terrain would do alot of damage with Electro Ball.
Not as much as I hoped, so I switched it to Thunder, my Pelipper provides Rain so accuracy isn't an issue and through all that Thunder was stronger. So the only gimmick I had planned for Raichu was halted, I already built a few of my team around him so I am kinda stuck with this unless anyone has a better suggestion.