Data Battle Tower MkII (For all your Match-Seeking Needs!) [SEE POST #6786]

So, this will be my first ASB battle...

Beginner/Training Battle (Either will do)
3v3 Singles/Doubles (Again, Either will do)
3 Day DQ
Any Arena
All Abilities
Standard Move Restrictions (two heals, Five Chills)
Up to three substitutions on any given post.

Accepting the above.
I'm pretty new at this too so a training battle would be fine. Singles will do, and the ASB Arena is pretty basic. No items since both of us only have berries.

EDIT: I'm fine with switch = ok.

Sounds like a fun time, once we get a ref that is.

EDIT: wait... We forgot about switches...
EDIT: Now I believe we are ready.

Geodude6

Look at my shiny CT!
Whoa, Ute. Hold on. I realize you are eager to start in ASB, but you have to wait for your profile to be approved! I will ref your match, but not until you are approved.

Geodude6

Look at my shiny CT!
Sorry, I just assumed he hadn't been approved because he was the last post in the reg tower. PM mons!

Open Challenge
3 v 3 Babysitter Triples (At least 1 FE and 1 NFE)
All Abilities
Items: On
Switch = Why?
2 Day DQ
2 Subs
2 Recoveries
5 Chills
Arena:

The Ancestree

Many moons ago, a small seed was planted. A family placed its essence and love into it. Today, the seed has grown into an enormous tree. Those in its vicinity gain the skills of their whole family. To use it as they see fit.

A Pokemon gains the abilities of all Pokemon in its evolutionary family, save for duplicate abilities.
Pokemon can have no more than a total of 6 abilities, including its starting abilities.

Banned Abilities: Zen Mode
Ref please :(

OPEN CHALLENGE:
6Vs6 Doubles Training Battle
2 Substitutions
2 Recoveries/5 Chills Per Pokemon
2 Day DQ
Training items only
Arena: Training Dojo

Wise Sages Built this Dojo in order to allow trainers to train their pokemon on a level playing field. A variety of effects allow weaker Pokemon to overcome stronger Pokemon in battle.