Simple Questions/Requests - Mark 47 (Minor Pokemon Trades, Item Requests etc GO HERE) (NO HACKING)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Need help evolving a Haunter and a Scyther, can anyone help? :)
Helped, thanks Hare_vs_Tortoise !

Captains , Not sure timid is a good nature for Zapdos, but I'm not sure. If it is usable, keep for personnal use, toss for trade value.

Last edited:
Keep or Toss?

Static Zapdos (Event)

31/16/31/31/27/31
Edit: Timid
Actually timid makes not that much sense without HP Ice. But like mentioned before it's a pretty nice SR and if I was you I'd keep it - but I'm not an expert in that case.
Where is this event taking place - in european games too? Is there any chance for me to get this too (live in Germany)? Happy Easter to you guys! :)

Anyone have access to Sludge Wave Gengar? Preferably Timid with good IVs, of course :)

Can offer a couple of flawless breeds or am happy to breed something specific for you! Could also Ability Capsule a couple of Pokes for you.

Last edited:
Can anybody trade a masterball for me? Soft-resetting is a real pain without masterballs.

I've dropped the following into the GTS for anybody who can help:

Pokemon: Voltorb (Cheese)
IGN: Sam

Thanks in advance!

Done. Courtesy of LegoFigure. Thankiess!

Last edited:
Anybody got 5 minutes to help me evolve my scyther?

(also if anybody has a spare flawless ditto, id love one. Reddit account isnt ols enough and the giveaway here ended :()

Lego

Formally LegoFigure11
is a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnus
Anybody got 5 minutes to help me evolve my scyther?

(also if anybody has a spare flawless ditto, id love one. Reddit account isnt ols enough and the giveaway here ended :()
I can help with both (assuming you have a Metal Coat). VM me when you're available :)