World Cup of 1v1 - Discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.
s/o post

I had a lot of trust in Frita even winning the tour going in, since we had so many strong and consistent players. But I guess rnGod said "no" and haxed us into defeat.

NotFrancy so sad you had to lose like that, I know you're a very good player but you lacked in determination and willingness to prepare. I'm sure you would've gone 3-0 with some good prep (and without getting haxed)

Close huge rip on both LT and the fact that the wc starting time screwed you over. You still gave your best and I hope to take part in other team tours with you.

DenisTheMenace had so much trust in your skills and you proved it, always putting so much effort in your teams and giving your best cheering for others. Truly a GOAT

AltCauseImInsecure pretty much my master. I'll never forget that Ambipom team. Looked forward to play with you in a team tour since I started playing 1v1. I knew you had huge potential and you showed it. Good luck during the next tours

Tom842 big sadderoni on your game. I was willing to let you play more than one game to redeem yourself since you had the capacity to do it but unfortunately we didn't have a way to do that. Still, greatly appreciated your support in teambuilding in all the channels, truly a team player.

XSTATIC COLD I don't get why people talk so much trash on you, you're a cool dude. You gave your best when it mattered the most and would've gone 3-0, if it wasn't for the hax that cursed our series. Appreciated having you on the team

Lancer Fr the French God. Second time we're on a team together and I appreciate your company more everytime. I'm glad you took on the challenge to play ORAS even though you haven't played it in a very long time, and you still crushed it. You're the second haxed brother but there's nothing you can do about it, don't worry.

stableprince569 what a dumbass smh