rufus drumknott
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Yeah, the "great uber wall" is really a really über Great Wall.
    rufus drumknott
    rufus drumknott
    The Uber Great Walls are Lugia and normal Gira, not Gira-O :p
    Grimlock00
    Grimlock00
    Well, I assumed Gira in general as an uber Great Wall. It's been a while since ubers. I'm trying(and failing) to improve my doubles:)
    Ahh, a new thread from you? Looking forward to it. Are you entering the April International this month? I plan to enter/train up for it, so your Pokemon will probably be helpful there but I plan to breed/train up some of my own too once I get a chance/what EV spreads I want. Hope you're doing well :).
    rufus drumknott
    rufus drumknott
    Thanks! No, I really can't, I'm crap at Doubles for one thing so I'll just train up Pokemon for people who are going to enter it hehe :) Hope you're well too.
    Lady Valkyrie
    Lady Valkyrie
    Aww, I'm still learning too - so don't give up hope :). Doubles is very different from singles after all. Cool to see you doing that though.
    Hey Rufus, I'd like to have some sort of small easter-themed giveaway, can I ask you to clone for it? Thanks! :)
    rufus drumknott
    rufus drumknott
    Alright, PM me the details.
    rufus drumknott
    rufus drumknott
    Congrats on the name change :p
    Vanadinite
    Vanadinite
    Thanks :] I'm surprised that it changes now when I'm doing this giveaway, lol.
    Doo-bee-doo-bee-doo-bah doo-bee-doo-bee-doo-bah
    Arhan
    Arhan
    Agent R!!! - Rufus the Drumknott!!

Couldn't resist :P just Lemme update my system and then we can trade?
    rufus drumknott
    rufus drumknott
    Uh, put something up on the GTS, please? I'm on standby to leave the computer rn, that's why my thread status is offline.
    Thanks for the eggs! The Bagon is 6IV version so try not to throw it away for no reason :p
    rufus drumknott
    rufus drumknott