Crappy Sun Team... Help please?

changes in the importable section, i'm too lazy to go and fix the main part D:

Ok, so I'm somewhat new to competitive battling, but I was able to read up on it a lot and create a decent team. But then my team got wiped by a sun team, and so I started building one of my own. I read up on it a bunch, etc etc, and I sure I was going to get something good.

Nope.

I have this poor excuse for a team right here, with a 45ish% percent win rate.

So I came here and posted this in hope the good people of smogon could help me.

Here we go.

Ninetales @ Leftovers
Trait: Drought
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SAtk / 4 Spd
Modest Nature
- Fire Blast
- SolarBeam
- Sunny Day
- Nasty Plot

Ninetales is there to set up sun, that much is obvious, and is also there to do something else for the team and start killing people early game. Fire Blast is a powerful STAB obtion, SolarBeam kills water types, and Sunny day gets sun back into the game when slower weather inducers come in. Nasty plot is there to get an extra special attack boost, after which I can start sweeping, without even having to switch out.

Shiftry @ Life Orb
Trait: Chlorophyll
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Seed Bomb
- Faint Attack
- Nature Power
I chose Shiftry as a Physical sweeper for it's respectable attack stat, ability to learn swords dance and Chlorophyll ability. With Chlorophyll, Shiftry out-speeds about everything, and that makes it an effective revenge killer or sweeper. Swords Dance gives it the boost, Seed Bomb is it's first STAB, and Faint Attack never misses and can OHKO Gengar and Chandelure. Nature power is earthquake, which is there for coverage, and can take out Heatran and w/ a boost, Jirachi, Toxicroak and Metagross.

Chandelure @ Choice Specs
Trait: Flash Fire
EVs: 72 HP / 252 SAtk / 184 Spd
Modest Nature
- Overheat
- Shadow Ball
- Hidden Power [Fighting]
- Energy Ball