Learning Gen 5 OU ...

Hey Smogon, its been a while since I was here. I've been really busy with school, but figured that I should look into 5th Gen OU. I still want to be able to play (even if it is only on PO for now) when I'm not too busy.

I made this team quite a while ago ... like months ago. I started playing with it again the other day, and I have a 27-3 record. Hasn't been a lot of crits, or hax at all. I figure that I should get other peoples opinions, because I will not see weakness/etc. I have only really played 2 weeks worth of battling total (about 5 matches a day) in 5th Gen OU. HELP IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!

So here we go ...

Summary:

Past Members:
Gliscor, Excadrill.

In Depth Analysis:

Adamant Donphan (Sturdy) w/ Leftovers
252 HP/ 128 Atk/ 128 Def
~ Stealth Rock
~ Ice Shard
~ Stone Edge
~ Earthquake

Reasoning: I use Donphan for its suprising bulk, unexpected priority/ability, to set up SR, and because I can use it to do some damage later on. Unless there are obvious reasons not to (e.g. Politoad/etc.) I usually send him in right away. I can hit lots of things pretty hard between SE and EQ. People also NEVER seem to expect the Ice Shard ... I assume that nobody really uses him in OU, so most people don't bother to learn sets.

Bold Jellicent (Water Absorb) w/ Leftovers
248 HP/ 216 Def/ 44 Speed
~ Scald
~ Taunt
~ Will-o-Wisp
~ Recover

Reasoning: One of the first things I heard about when I started Gen 5 OU was the Jellicent/Ferrothorn combo. I tried it, loved it, and added it to this team. Water absorb is used here because 3 members of my team are water weak. I find that I can outspeed a lot of other bulky/stall pokemon and get the Taunt in. Anything physical is crippled by WoW, and its also a decent choice when I can predict a switch. Scald is used for water attacking versatility, and for the burn rate. Defensive, compliments team members well, and can cripple/wall many opponents.

Relaxed Ferrothorn (Iron Barbs) w/ Leftovers