My first Doubles team

Hi, I'm a little new to this, but here goes:

I'm planning on entering a Doubles tournament in a few weeks. This uses the legitimate cartridges, which means having the standard of "Max IV's in everything" isn't really an option for me (and no, I can't RNG, I have a DSi). What this also means is I won't have to worry too much about Celebi, Mew, Jirachi, or any other particularly rare OU's.

If it is of any relevance (I'm not sure. Sorry, like I said, I'm new to this), the rules are the same as Battle Subway: Go in with a team of four, enjoy double team, Garchomp, and Swift Swim + Drizzle etc. Also, all Pokemon are level 50 for this,

With that out of the way, the team I currently have and plan to enter with is:

* The team I'm using kiiiinda revolves around Marowak, as will be made evident by the descriptions.

Gyarados @ Lum Berry
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 52 Atk / 140 Def / 64 SpD
IVs: 31 in Att, Def, SpD, Spe. 26 in HP
Nature: Adamant
- Waterfall
- Ice Fang
- Taunt
- Protect

The first of my leads and, due to my trial runs in the Battle Subway, I've found he pulls his weight the least. Taunt is very rarely used (as Cresselia holds a Mental Herb anyway), he's often out sped, and Waterfall is lacking. He does have a lot of Bulk however, and that, combined with Intimidate (which Marowak is in great need of) is why I keep him around.

Cresselia @ Mental Herb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 60 Def / 196 SpD
IVs: 25+ in HP, Def and SpD. 22 in SpA
Nature: Bold
- Psychic
- Helping Hand
- Light Screen
- Trick Room

Cresselia, the other lead, was a PAIN to acquire, but I'm quite proud of this one. She has Speed 2 points higher than my Gyarados, making it the fastest thing on the team (not that it matters). My current strategy is to use Trick Room on the first turn, Light Screen on the second (while I switch Marowak in), and then Helping Hand said Marowak until Trick Room ends or a different strategy is called for.

Marowak @ Thick Club