The Rise of the Tyrant [OU RMT]

Intro
Hello, everybody I am CDizzle23 and I have been playing Pokemon competitively for about 10 months now. I have been lurking around Smogon for about the same amount of time, but I have just recently joined in September. So yea that is enough about me on to the team! I have made lots of teams, but they usually end up mediocre. I decided to make a new team and put lots of thought in it and so far it has fared really well. I have a record of 23 and 7 which is really good for me, but of course that is not good enough and I want a 100% win ratio. That is where you guys come in.

Team Building Process
So I decided to base my team around my favorite Pokemon which is also one of the most powerful and threatening Pokemon in the ou metagame. This was no other than the Tyrant himself: Tyranitar.

After I had a central Pokemon I had to look at what Tyranitar's biggest counter was. It was the infamous red metal bug that everyone loves to hate: Scizor. So I new that Scizor needed to be gone in order for T-tar to sweep. There was only one pokemon that could get this done easy and quick: Magnezone

Ok so now had T-tars biggest counter, countered[if that makes any sense].
Now I need a pokemon to draw in scizor as well as other steel types. I also need something that can scout, trap, and revenge kill. Only the #1 most used pokemon can do that. And it hurts me to say this, I needed him: Scizor

By this team I noticed that I had a weakness to fire, ground, water, and fighting. I also wanted another set-up sweeper. I also wanted something that could set up on as well as defeat the bulky grounds that troubled T-tar and could counter Scizor if magnezone somehow died. So I decided on my second favorite pokemon ever and another top tier threat: Gyarados

Next I wanted another revenge killer that could dish out attacks on the special side. I also noticed that my team was dragon-less which was a bad.