This...works?Go Mawile!

Hey.First I want to say that Im new to the forum,I have been using the Competitive Dex since like 2008 and the Smog and everything people do to get better,but never felt like registering...well,now I do and here's my first,and a quite unusual for a first one,RMT.

This team's history is actually sort of silly:I wanted to use one of my favorite Pokes,Mawile,because I just love it.But looking at its stats,it has no hopes.At all.That's true,untile you realize a new move it got in 5th gen,that makes Mawile some sort of annoying/trolling lead:Metal Burst.

With a retarded base 50 speed,Mawile will always go last with a Brave Nature 0 Spd IV's.That's great.You don't know how many important leads have lost against this Mawile's Mouth-Hair.
But what if they realize I will use Metal Burst in turn 1?Oh,that's when the other moves,and mind games,come!Enjoy this RMT!

Team Building Process

I wanted Mawile.Plain and Simple.

Next, I wanted something very easy to use along with Mawile.Excadrill came to my mind,but in order for that to work,I needed sand.I know how mighty Tyranitar is but for now I decided to go with Hippowdon's Bulkyness and Stealth Rock-ness.(I know ttar can set up rocks too but I just feel safer setting them up with hippo.)

Then here comes hands down the most retarded part of this team building!
"After Mawile dies I want the match to be over."
Yeah.That's what I thought.So how do I do that?Easy.
SCARF DRAGONS!

I just ignored that Haxorus isn't "That mighty",and it's so hated not 100 base speed,and instead cared about the 438 attack Adamant scarf gives.Yeah its not even jolly.Garchomp is Adamant too.As you can see now,this team pretty much redefines "Idgaf".Let's use Mawile and 3 crazy fast and powerful physical sweepers!This is so unusual with me because I actually like stall.Oh well.