Kyurem you BeastStatTotal [Hail Team RMT]

Hello, and welcome to my second RMT in my relatively short time here in Smogon.

Corny as it is, the title more or less sums up where this team came from - Kyurem. A 670 BST Dragon must be able to function in OU somehow, so I decided to build a team around it.
It is my first team to break 1300 on PO, and working it's way through Showdown, since I'm pretty new to PS.

I told myself I'd make a RMT when it breaks 1300 to get some advice from ye fellow Smogonites, and hopefully taking this team further!

Without further ado, here it is:

Preface
I suppose the best way to classify this team is as a pseudo-Hyper Offense team, shifting gears constantly between stall-like play with Abomasnow and Kyurem, to the hyper offense presence of Gengar and Salamence. All the time, the opponent is under constant pressure from 3 substitute users - Gengar, Kyurem, and Abomasnow.

The Team

Abomasnow (F) @ Leftovers
Trait: Snow Warning
EVs: 252 HP / 172 Def / 84 SDef
Sassy Nature (+SDef, -Spd)
- Focus Punch
- Blizzard
- Substitute
- Leech Seed

Abomasnow. What a Pokemon. It has nothing compared to Tyranitar's offensive presence, no boosted attacks from its weather, neither does it have a monstrously defensive stat such as Hippowdon.
What it DOES have, is a typing so detrimental it is equally as amazing.
I suppose the best way to describe SubSeed Abomasnow is as a utility counter. It can switch in safely to almost every support Pokemon in the game (bar steels with Gyro ball and fugly scald burns), and set up SubSeed. Blizzard is there for SE damage, and Focus Punch on anything that resists Blizzard. Focus Punch also destroys Tyranitar and dents most steels.