Challenge The Scramble Challenge - Mark 2

Okay, Present and Shiruba, I accept. I still need 10 more. Thanks!

However, Present, a question. By "Team Plasma Bosses," do you mean every N battle & Ghetsis? If you include the rest of the Seven Sages, I'm not playing the postgame, sorry.
The Seven Sages don 't fight you. So that does indeed only mean the N and Ghetsis battles.

In my lurking of this thread, I've been wanting to do one of these for a while now. Wynaut?

Black, no trading, Medium difficulty (I'm new to this, but I've done a Platinum Nuzlocke in the past (and wiped from 5 BS crits in a row on the last E4 member, but retried and won easily), so I want a bit of a challenge)

I will have 12 Pokemon total.
You get a Gurdurr, who is your finisher. Unless some other challenge forces you to solo somebody, Gurdurr must finish off each gym leader/elite four opponent with DynamicPunch (unless the last remaining pokemon is a ghost type, obviously). Nickname it whatever you'd like

You get a Gurdurr, who is your finisher. Unless some other challenge forces you to solo somebody, Gurdurr must finish off each gym leader/elite four opponent with DynamicPunch (unless the last remaining pokemon is a ghost type, obviously). Nickname it whatever you'd like
Maybe make it a little harder? I mean, I don't want it to be impossible, but just having to get the finishing hit on every gym leader and E4 member is kind of... Easy in comparison. Like making DynamicPunch my only STAB option, or something. Also, I'd imagine I'm not allowed to evolve it one it gets to Gurdurr, which is fine.

Regardless, I'll call it Finisher :P

Unoriginal Name, you get a challenge that will end up being one of my signature challenges.