Hypno (Update)

Before you read this, I have a couple things to say. First, this is my first full update of a Pokemon, so if I make any glaring mistakes, feel free to tell me. Second, Hypno is usually seen as outclassed by Alakazam. However, Hypno is more of a defensive Pokemon than offensive, and it has an excellent support movepool that it can actually make use of, as it is bulky enough to survive some hits. Besides, this is what Hypno can do well, not what Alakazam can do better. Finally, I’m not too good with EVs, so I’m using the EVs of the current Hypno analysis. If you find a better EV spread, by all means tell me, so I can implement them to make Hypno more effective. Thanks!

What I’ve done with this analysis:
-Merged together “Boosting UU tank” and “Non-passing plotter”, since they’re pretty much the same set (basically Wish vs. Baton Pass)
-Removed “Physical Sweeper” and “Switcheroo!” and mentioned them in Other Options
-Added Team Options and Overview
-Included many options in Other Options
-Modified "Special Wall" and "Nasty Plot"
-Added Physically Defensive set at Thund's request, replacing Special Wall set

QC Accepted: 2/2 (Bluewind) (Thund91)
QC Rejected: 0/2
GP Checks: 2/2 (uragg) (Snorlaxe)

http://www.smogon.com/dp/pokemon/hypno

[Overview]