Titan Tanks

Titan Tanks

Hello Smogon!
I have been playing pokemon competitivly for 2 years now and I have become a balance/offensive trainer. I keep seeing these stall teams around and so I decided to get a taste of what it is like to troll. So I threw together this semi-random team, played the 10 hour trollololo song and set out with an evil grin on my face. To my suprise, this team does fairly well. With a few problems to straighten out, this has some real potential. Enough rambling about! Lets get on with it!

Nature: Jolly
4 Hp/ 252 Att/ 252 Spe
Item: Choice Scarf
Ability: Serene Grace​

Iron Head
Zen Headbutt
Fire Punch
Thunder Punch​

Trololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol
That pretty much sums it up. Jirachi is super fast with the choise scarf so no one can escape the fliching. He also adds that oh-shit-not-this-guy-again effect to my team.​

Nature: Adamant
176 Hp/ 128 Att/ 204 Spe
Item: Leftovers
Ability: Moxie​

Dragon Dance
Stone Edge
Waterfall
Bounce​

This is my main sweeper of the team. This guy never lets me down and can really pack a punch. Waterfall is a powerhouse when facing a rain team, and stone edge is there to provide coverage. Bounce is a rather unexpected move in competition but it packs a chuck-norris-roundhouse-kick no matter what switches into to it. I picked Moxie over Intimidate because I just killed way to many pokemon and so an attack boost each time I do will turn this thing into a monster.​

Nature: Adamant
252 Att/ 4 Def/ 252 Spe
Ability: Intimidate​

Earthquake
Substitute
Stone Edge
Outrage​

The idea behind this guy is to force switch outs and to let the opponent rack up hazard damage. When I setup a substitute, people shit their pants and desperatly reach for their counters. By then I will already be EQing them after entry hazards. Of course this all depends on the entry hazards.​