I just wanted to know which pokemon is your favorite to lead with, mine is

@ Leftovers

4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Adament
Dragon Dance
Waterfall
Stone Edge
Taunt

I've used a few leads since i started playing again but this still seems to be my favorite. It takes care of slower leads trying to set up sr and if I know there not going to try and set up sr's I dd and attack. I have swept more than one team using this mon.

My top two at the moment are Lead Weavile and Mamoswine.
Mamoswine seems to be raising in popularity as a lead lately.

It's a bit hard to choose...
@Choice Scarf

Hasty nature
174 Atk/84 SpA/252Spe
~Blizzard
~Wood Hammer
~Earthquake
~Brick Break

@Focus Sash
Naive nature
6Atk/252SpA/252Spe
~Stealth Rock
~Psychic
~Explosion
~Fire Blast

@Focus Sash
Timid nature
6Def/252SpA/252Spe
~Spikes
~Taunt
~Destiny Bond
~Blizzard

@Focus Sash
Hasty nature
6HP/252Atk/252Spe
~Fake Out
~Taunt
~Counter
~Ice Punch

@Focus Sash
Adamant nature
58HP/252Atk/200Spe
~Close Combat
~Shadow Sneak
~Taunt
~Hypnosis

@Damp Rock
Modest nature
26HP/252SpA/232Spe
~Rain Dance
~Surf
~Ice Beam
~Psychic

@Leftovers
Careful nature
252HP/140Atk/118SpD
~Sucker Punch
~Pursuit
~Pain Split
~Will-o-Wisp

@Focus Sash
Naive nature
66Atk/252SpA/192Spe
~Fake Out
~Stealth Rock
~Fire Blast
~Close Combat

Can anybody give me the Mamoswine lead moveset? I love Mamo, but never used it as a lead before...

@ Choice Scarf
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 240 HP/58 Atk/76 Def/136 Spd
Impish nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Stealth Rock
- Trick
- Filler of choice
- Filler of choice

The idea here is to Stealth Rock on turn 1, then predict the next move and switch accordingly. Later on, I bring this baby in and Trick the choice scarf onto something that's really going to hate it, such as Cresselia. If I get any item other than leftovers, I'll usually try to trick it onto a wall of some kind.

The other lead I liked using back when Azelf and Aerodactyl and Tyranitar leads were all the rage was:

@ Choice Band