UU Player of the Week #21: YABO

YABO
Can you tell us a bit about yourself?
Well lets see, I am 19 years old, almost 20 and going into my third year as a business management major at George Mason University next to DC. During the summers I work as a teachers aide in a special needs classroom and hope to be landing an internship working for Autism Speaks in the fall. I played several sports in High School and try to stay as active as I can nowadays. Other than that, I just do my best to be a chill dude who can get along with everyone.
Most Known For:
I don't think I'm particularly well known to be honest. I haven't had much tournament success aside from fun forum tournaments and I never really hang around with any of the more recognizable names. The only things I've really contributed would be just randomly scattered posts in the viability threads. Other than that I guess you could say being a moderator in the Underused PS! room and formerly having a flood of /me YABO appear whenever I signed on.
Favorite Pokemon:
My favorite pokemon is Meowth. Call me oldschool, call me lame, call me plain, you're probably right on all of those accounts. I'm not sure why but I just think Meowth's character in the show was just so funny and I love his design with the little coin on his forehead. Other pokemon that I really like are Snorlax, Staraptor, and Teddiursa (I like normal types i know).
Favorite non Pokemon game?
I don't really play video games aside from pokemon anymore. Despite that, my favorite games would probably include the Mass Effect series, particularly ME3 multiplayer, I played the shit out of that. Other games I enjoy are League of Legends (haven't played in months), and Halo. I play a fair amount of sports in my spare time like Basketball, Frisbee, and Baseball.
Most used UU Pokemon: