Sword & Shield **Official news only** DLC Crown Tundra 22nd October

I'm new to this Switch accounts gig, I have only downloaded the Switch app but I can't access right now, I only have my phone.
Can anyone help me with the following? I have a family account on my Switch (my sister and I share the consolle), of which I am the administrator (I pay and download stuff from my profile, just like I did this morning with Home, and she gets everything automatically).
Do we know if multiple accounts can access the same database in Home (like, I transfer a bunch of Bulbasaurs from Bank to my profile on my Home - and then from the Switch both of us can drop the Bulbasaur in Sword) or different accounts have access to different "Homes" for Pokemon?

EDIT: It would also help to share Starters, breeding mons, etc...

Random, and I've seen no HAs yet.

Talking of questions: turns out you still can't transfer Slowpoke.
Oh, that means Teleport Chansey can have a good ability.

I don't think it's deliberate but might be intended.

Maybe changes in data structure.
I've seen reports that HOME does not display these modifcations but that they are retained, so if the mon goes back to an actual game it does keep the changes.

Anyone else getting this error when they try and link their Nintendo account? I haven’t signed up to the Premium Plan, is this related?
D18F5340-9507-4E24-9E00-DE792F4F9FA9.png

EDIT: Seems to be Autofill related on iOS

Last edited:
That's really annoying. Hopefully they give us some bottle caps to compensate for that -- I've lost about 70 competitive legendaries to that bug.

Do we know if it's possible to transfer from someone else's Bank to your Home remotely? Or do Nintendo accounts have to be linked to do it at all?

That's really annoying. Hopefully they give us some bottle caps to compensate for that -- I've lost about 70 competitive legendaries to that bug.