Simple Questions/Requests - Mark 50 (Minor Pokemon Trades, Item Requests etc GO HERE) (NO HACKING)

Status
Not open for further replies.
yeah I actually have managed to connect to the alt server and everything seems to be working alright. At least I can get into the global trade network just fine. Although I’m still new to anything beyond gen 2 at the moment.
Late reply, but if you still need help with this, there's a glitch in gen 4 you can take advantage of since you have GTS compatibility. You deposit the pokemon you want to evolve into the GTS, ask for something impossible like an underleveled legendary so that your pokemon doesn't get snatched, search for a pokemon and complete a trade, it seems like this considers the deposited pokemon to be "traded", so then take back the deposited pokemon from the GTS and it should evolve. you can read more about it here.

Lf Kingdra, Terrakion, Spectrier, Volcarona, and Regidrago for dex(can trade them back.) Urshifu Single Strike for keeps.

FT many breedables, a shiny Mudkip, 0 atk flawless Rotom.

LF shiftry, scraggy,,sawk,gothia,escavalier,mawile,passimian,turtonator and solrock to complete my dex. (hopefully someone with pokemon sword).

FT exclusives from shield.

shiny finder

forever searching
is a Community Leaderis a Programmeris a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
Chatot Wrangler
Lf Kingdra, Terrakion, Spectrier, Volcarona, and Regidrago for dex(can trade them back.) Urshifu Single Strike for keeps.

FT many breedables, a shiny Mudkip, 0 atk flawless Rotom.
Can help with the drago, tho I need it back. PM/VM me.

LF shiftry, scraggy,,sawk,gothia,escavalier,mawile,passimian,turtonator and solrock to complete my dex. (hopefully someone with pokemon sword).

FT exclusives from shield.