Metagame SV OU Metagame Discussion v4 [NEW TIERING SURVEY UP]

When people don’t know how to close the tab and play a different game
dawg this meta has been unfun since home dropped. I stop playing quite frequently but the experience never changes because the qualified playerbase didn't make the correct decisions early on in the generation and now we have to deal with the consequences. at least sneasler wasn't unbanned at the start of DLC2

What have you all been trying out during the suspect? I saw primarina got used quite a bit during SPL and it was on a team that pretty soundly best rain, it was a grassy seed calm mind prima with liquid voice psychic noise iirc. If anyone has that team I'd appreciate it, it's got like supercell slam tusk on it. But yeah back on track, primarina was used quite a lot during SPL and I was just wondering if anyone had any reccomendations for how to run it most effectively because I think it's a really fun mon

As much as I enjoy tera as a mechanic, I'm slowly coming to the conclusion that it's not healthy. I'm not at the stage where an outright ban is what I want, but I wouldn't be so beat up over losing it if it meant the tier became fun again
Losing is part of the game but it’s time to put it down and get some fresh air. You need to lose to whatever you mentioned above the same way 50+ times before a controversial topic can begin. If a Gouging Fire smacked you with Outrage one time and you lost, I wouldn’t complain about it. Sounds like bad luck.

Losing is part of the game but it’s time to put it down and get some fresh air. You need to lose to whatever you mentioned above the same way 50+ times before a controversial topic can begin. If a Gouging Fire smacked you with Outrage one time and you lost, I wouldn’t complain about it. Sounds like bad luck.