Joim
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Is it possible to link more pages created with the form pokemonshowdown.com/<x> to users' usernames so that once a player visits the page/activates a script on the page, the data will be stored in the user's name & alts?
    Joim
    Joim
    I'm not sure I understood you, but probably yes!
    Joim I made a shiny mega ampharos sprite: http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=2uqysf9&s=5
    its my first time I edited a pokemon sprite. I took Branflakes325's mega ampharos sprite and changed its color.
    btw before you click the link: prepare to laugh in 3, 2, 1
    if only I didnt had the bg white it would have looked alot prettier. paint is alot harder to work with for me then I thought
    Joim
    Joim
    Looks nice, why don't you check Smeargle's Studio?
    hay
    hay
    I didn't knew something like that existed. I mostly just check profile pages instead of forums and whatnot
    hay
    hay
    I also never really liked drawing I just did a competition with smogoon who would draw the best modification of mega ampharos. he won the competition but for my first time I'm proud of how I drew it
    hey there! the froslass test finally ended, so the uu suspect ladder can disappear now. however, froslass is now BL, so the standard ladder needs that gone. work your magic pls :)

i'm also going to be bothering you again soon because we're going to test victini, though. lol.
    Joim
    Joim
    Done :)
    kokoloko
    kokoloko
    thanks dude
    Joim
    Joim
    Needs server restart etc but it'll be done soon
    Y tu de donde sales lol
    Joim
    Joim
    Demasiado ocupado estoy con Smogon :P
    Malekith
    Malekith
    Sólo un español podría negar a los de su propio país para ayudar en su lugar a otra gente. Suerte.
    Joim
    Joim