TEA_DEMON
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• That's one way to put it... lol

Stupid Thunder Wave/Magnet Rise Magneton too, ot a huge problem, just annoying.
    Ohyeah. Fuck it I need to get tutored, I've never done it before and have been putting it off for months.
    How exactly did you notice me anyway? :| The only thread I've posted in is the metal thread, I think, and I don't think I told you I had made an account yet.
    The sets are on a list linked to from the Battle Frontier records thread though.
    Jolteon actually.

Oh wait I'm back lol. I'll make a real team while I wait.
    Okay, I will.

It was from Abomasnow, but I set up rain dance on it so hail didn't affect blizzard >>
    yeah, definitely, we should do that soon, since I haven't built a real team on the computer, want me to get on now?

nope. It was that fail version. I got haxed earlier though. Blizzard hit three times in a row and crit at the perfect point :/
    I found it.. Tried it... Didn't work. we'll head to the smogon server later on if you don't figure it out.

lol I know, though it had Splash...
    Might try to build it not from the source, that's what I did a long time ago on the old computer, it should work but not as well.

Saw one in battle 2 in the tower earlier. :/
    That's fine. If we have to we can just get on the smogon server if we really want to battle fast, lol.

Also nintendo thinks wobby sucks? o_O
    Try doing a search for how to port forward, that site they link to really isn't that great if you ask me. I just screwed something up and it won't read the files and meh, I can't figure out how to start from scratch.
    It still feels weird to see a Blissey doing 80% to anything with a neutral move though rofl.

And I rebooted the computer and downloads are going WAY faster. =D
    Vista was a pure joke, really.

Hyper Beam did 80% to toxicroak.. o_O;;; but rofl 4x effective move on weavile doing 20 damage.