Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• as usual. b/w wifi probs and a connection that is not working properly ~_~ but I have the dratini with me so you could come on and maybe it'll work lol -...
    gimme ~20 minutes, I'm currently trading with someone else. I'll come back to you after this ok? ^^
    Ok. I'm pretty sure you'll end up picking something that I already have though but you never know. I did end up getting redis rights to a killer XD Zapdos.
    of course! I just need to get it cloned, I might be able to trade in ~6 hours from now ^^"
    Just dumb luck it seems. Something similar happened while I was trying to distribute for a giveaway, but I never figured out why. I'll move closer to the router and see if something changes.
    I dunno what's standard on Jelly since I've never used him before, but it has 250 HP instead of 252 (which is what I'm used to see on tanks) which leads me to think that some points were moved to speed (44) in order to outspeed a foe Jelly with the same set.
    alright. done here. Interesting EV spread on jellicent though, but seems right. Also the Haxorous now has outrage :P
    He actually gave a lot of pokemon that time, through .pkm files if I remember correctly. I laughed because I decided to do some EV training in my platinum recently and realized they were lurking in there :P
    Oh ok, it's just that the nickname was familiar... anyway, gotta level up these guys :P
    So, you have gone from saying I am "absolutely abhorrent" to saying the way I sort stuff out "isn't the best way", and completely dropped how I do it to others? If you wish to change your standing, please, again, provide examples with context.
    This seems more reasonable to me, but in future if you don't wish to support your statements (either because you "don't want to", or you simply can't), don't make them in the first place.