Ubers DPP Ubers Cup VII - Round 1

Not open for further replies.


Waiting for something to happen?
is a Site Content Manageris a Top Team Rateris a Social Media Contributoris a Community Leaderis a Community Contributoris a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Tiering Contributoris a Top Contributoris a defending SCL Champion
Ubers Leader


Art by Nineveh

Welcome to the DPP Ubers Cup!
Information and resources about DPP Ubers can be be found here.
More information about the tournament circuit can be found here.

The Ubers Classic this year consists of 5 cups each featuring a generation ranging from USM to ADV. Players can earn points from their placements in each cup in order to reach the playoffs, a top 16 bracket where they then compete to earn type B points in the Ubers 2023 Circuit.

Tournament Rules:
  • General tournament rules and regulations can be found here.
  • This is a standard DPP Ubers tournament.
  • Best of three, single elimination.
  • Matches are to be played on Pokemon Showdown!
  • Do not make baseless activity posts, get in contact with your opponent and report missed times / scheduling issues only.
  • Standard clauses apply.
  • All the usual Smogon rules regarding activity, timer, disconnection, and ghosting rules apply.
Standard Rules and Clauses
  • Species Clause: A player cannot have two Pokemon with the same PokeDex number on their team.
  • Evasion Clause: The moves Double Team and Minimize are banned. (No other evasion boosting things are banned).
  • OHKO Clause: The moves Horn Drill, Guillotine, Sheer Cold, and Fissure are banned.
  • Endless Battle Clause: Anything capable of intentionally creating an endless battle is banned.
  • Sleep Clause
  • Arceus is banned

Round 1

 vs  Zerkas
Ara  vs  byulharang
 vs  Gigalodon
fourmi  vs  Tenebricite
 vs  hariyana grande
rato_xr  vs  Nael222
Jhonx~  vs  Chad Banker
Nugget O Silver  vs  Yourwelcomethanku
 vs  Royal1604
corvere  vs  MCX
MTB  vs  Melanie goes boating
Mysterious M  vs  BIG loven
SpaceSpeakers  vs  Mashing
Li Xiao Long  vs  Siddakid
AC7  vs  Alpha1013
SwordIsBored  vs  TyCarter
The Dovahneer
 vs  Mike Cometa
HNHY  vs  1729is56time
Brammi  vs  Danny
Highlord  vs  RichardMillePlain
TGA  vs  GuessMonster
Thor  vs  entrocefalo
jawabarat  vs  Drifting
 vs  Mister McLovin
Aurora  vs  Bread Sandwich
Segale  vs  Flatemo
realaccountami?  vs  The Contrast
Treeko928  vs  zf
egalvanc  vs  MultiPokemon
Indulge in dreams
 vs  LBN
shadowtime2000  vs  stealthstone
The Strap  vs  King Billu
PP0Brodie  vs  TDR
 vs  ella0307
Fantos13  vs  Lasen
Real FV13  vs  Concept Everything
giove97  vs  kenny
 vs  Churielix
yovan33321  vs  Farce Of The Death
 vs  Heysup
skimmythegod  vs  SiTuM
Ainzcrad  vs  Dj Breloominati♬
 vs  CyberOdin✝
Exiline  vs  robjr
ToasterBoi420  vs  Edgar
 vs  Raph369
Shing  vs  Surfy
shrang  vs  Chaos23333
Lialiabeast  vs  Evuelf
 vs  The White Room
Ayu  vs  Frrf
pichus  vs  March Fires
 vs  ballout650
For 4LOM  vs  AndViet
Razorgliscor  vs  Bye 1
potato14798  vs  Bye 2
Trogba Trogba  vs  Bye 3
Melle2402  vs  SparksBlade
 vs  Of Shade
sarvan1306  vs  Bye 6
Plushietran  vs  LouisIX
Aberforth  vs  Bye 8
Inspirited  vs  OranBerryBlissey10

Deadline for this round is Sunday, April 2nd, 11:59 PM GMT-4.
Last edited:
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)