Part 5
Part 6

The Smog
Espeon

MAC Entries
Month 6
Month 7

Haha, Kermit's wacky flailing arms always make me smile

Good use of cross hatching, I use a similar style in many of my own drawings so I know how hard it can be to nail the technique. Maybe try to find a finer pen though? Your drawings are nice, but I think thinner lines could really allow you to pick out details easier.

Haha, Kermit's wacky flailing arms always make me smile

Good use of cross hatching, I use a similar style in many of my own drawings so I know how hard it can be to nail the technique. Maybe try to find a finer pen though? Your drawings are nice, but I think thinner lines could really allow you to pick out details easier.
Ahh, that's it, the lines are too thick, if you used a finer pen your cross hatching would be alot better :)

Long ass absence due largely to Track and tests. Today, I got bored with training my team in HG so I started drawing them instead! Here are the two I have colored:

Everyone looks pimp wearing Choice Specs :P

Ambipom with silk scarf stylish and effective!

Brambane

protect the wetlands
is a Contributor Alumnus
man, I love your drawings. I've always liked the way pen looks. Mind making the Sceptile in avatar size for me?

Thanks, man! I'd like to but i'm not good at shrinking down pics while retaining quality, sorry. Show the pic in the Avatar request thread and i'm sure those people could help you out with that. Just make sure i get some credit ok?

Anyway, here's my Drapion colored:

His leftovers were very juicy.

HEY IT'S A THREAD REVIVAL!

Any, lately I've been doing the Nuzlocke Challenge on my Platinum version and I've been posting my exploits in comic form. But since not many people know about that thread and it technically is "art" I figured I'd post them all here!