Simple Questions/Requests - Mark 40 (Minor Pokemon Trades, Item Requests etc GO HERE) (NO HACKING)

Status
Not open for further replies.
For Mega Aerodactyl, what nature (Jolly vs. Adamant), is best suited to:
1. The OU environment?
2. The UU environment?
I'm a noob to battling... Help needed xD

Hello there!

I'm looking for a 6iv non USA Ditto

Idc, about shiny or anything else, just perfect stats non-USA, nature jolly, hasty, naive, modest, adamant are what i'm looking for.
Really not sure what i have to offer in return.

Various Deinos with Earth Power or Dark pulse, lots of starters, charmander/froakie with HA. Evees with wish and HA

Also looking for an Evee with Healbell and Hyper voice.

Really, again, i don't have much to offer, just looking for help so i can start breeding.

1. The OU environment?
2. The UU environment?
For Ou it could use Jolly because there are so many faster threats to it.

For UU I would use Adamant because nothing in UU can match its speed without a choice scarf.

try posting in the Simple Questions Simple Answers on both the UU and OU pages for better responses :)

For Ou it could use Jolly because there are so many faster threats to it.

For UU I would use Adamant because nothing in UU can match its speed without a choice scarf.

try posting in the Simple Questions Simple Answers on both the UU and OU pages for better responses :)
Only things that outspeed Adamant MegaDactyl is Timid Mega Manectric & Modest/Timid MegaZam (besides scarfers obv)

Hello there!

Idc, about shiny or anything else, just perfect stats non-USA, nature jolly, hasty, naive, modest, adamant are what i'm looking for.
Really not sure what i have to offer in return.

Various Deinos with Earth Power or Dark pulse, lots of starters, charmander/froakie with HA. Evees with wish and HA

Also looking for an Evee with Healbell and Hyper voice.

Really, again, i don't have much to offer, just looking for help so i can start breeding.