5th Gen PRNG Help / Info - Latest: RNG Reporter 9.96.5, PPRNG 1.15.0

I'm new to RNGing and have run into an interesting issue with the first pokemon I have tried to RNG. I decided to start with the shiny event Giratina distributed a while ago and tried about 50 times before I finally got it to (mostly) work. The reason I say mostly is because I wanted a hex-flawless Impish Giratina, but ran into a small issue. I finally hit the right timer0, time, and frame and got the hex flawless part, but it ended up being a Docile nature! In my adjacents tab on PPRNG 1.15.0, it had the Docile Giratina with the same time, timer0 and frame. I will probably end up keeping this one because it was more just to practice RNGing than to actually use, but if anyone knows how this happened, I would really appreciate it. Thank you!

Troubleshooting:
1. You are on frame 52; not advaced by 2 frames, because your starting frame is 48.
2. You are on frame 190; very much not likely.
3. Your Synchronizer is Adamant; frame 48 is a Synch frame, so this one is very likely.

Our bet is on the third one.
Wait, that was the wrong screenshot. I didn't check beforehand and just gave the one at the bottom, my bad.
I start at frame one, and then immediately encounter it. Not sure what I'm doing wrong-and my synchronizer is Jolly, so it's not that.

Attachments

Wait, that was the wrong screenshot. I didn't check beforehand and just gave the one at the bottom, my bad.
I start at frame one, and then immediately encounter it. Not sure what I'm doing wrong-and my synchronizer is Jolly, so it's not that.
Have you tried to advance your frame yet? If you are really on 55, then advancing your PID frame by 1 will put you onto the Synch frame. You know, saving the game should do that.

Can someone help me find the parameters of my DS for Pokemon Black? I've tried to get the parameters to show up but they haven't come up everytime I hit the calibrate button.