Pokemon Merchandise thread

My favourite line of plushies are the fit plushies you have with all the Kanto and Johto Pokemon.

My team if I was a trainer in the anime, or a Grass Gym Leader:
Naamloos.png

Which I used as inspiration for a monotype Grass run in Pearl, where I bred the eggs in SoulSilver and traded them over to Pearl to hatch there:
And here, it looks as if Bayleef is giving Meganium a tail rub with his front legs... :P
d2f1072e-19ff-4f0b-8831-3c9d28695c57.jpg

Still waiting for the Gen 3 Sitting Cuties to be announced.

But I am really anxious for Gen 6. Pokemon will be receiving all my coin when that line is released.
I'd love to have a sitting cutie Milotic! <3
I can't wait for that...

What Gen 3 sitting cuties do you really, really want?

Off the top of my head, I'd say that Moltres' wings are a bit...off.
They just look...smaller than they should be, and the design of the "flames" isn't really helping.
The Calyrex plushie is nice though, and I kinda want one when it's released stateside.

Pikachu315111

Ranting & Raving!
is a Community Contributoris a Top Smogon Media Contributor

These plush size...honestly htey always feel a little off. There's a bunch of them, as you'd expect, but the way they're stuffed or printed there's just something wrong I cant put my finger on. Calyrex looks quice nice, though
  • Calyrex looks fine, actually better than fine it really translated well into plush form.
  • G-Articuno I see a few issues: It's mask isn't sticking out but rather curved around its head, feet a thicker than their supposed to be, and its tail is looking stiff. We can also not be used to it being in that pose, it's default pose has its wings crossed in front of it making it look long & slender.