Propose-a-Game / Request-a-Host Thread

I've just written up a multi faction mafia game with immortality as it's main twist. Unfortunately, I have neither the experience nor the time to actually host a game, so I was wondering if someone might take it off my hands. I have all the role PMs written up, so PM me if you'd like to review them.
I was previously going to co-host this with Shuckles my Hero however despite being online, he's not replying to me. Looking for an alternative co-host. Preferably the co-host's timezone whould be near GMT+12 however that is not compulsory. Also, since this is my first time hosting I'd prefer (but again this is not compulsory) a user who has mafia hosting expirence.

I've just written up a multi faction mafia game with immortality as it's main twist. Unfortunately, I have neither the experience nor the time to actually host a game, so I was wondering if someone might take it off my hands. I have all the role PMs written up, so PM me if you'd like to review them.
I'm still looking for a co-host...

There has already been a star wars mafia, but I guess you could. I'd ask a mod just to make sure you don't go through everything for it too be rejected for that reason.

In other news, Chomzloh will be the other co-host for my idea that doesn't have Dummy007 in it!

I've drafted out the outline of a Beginner/Standard mafia game. It's still along way from being ready yet, but I'm fairly sure I've got the basic idea down. It would be great if someone could help me read through it and see if it's balanced - a reasonably experienced mafia player, if possible?

EDIT: Never mind, Objection volunteered to come onboard for the project.

As per requests for a [Standard], I have a Phoenix Wright (trilogy only) game in early-mid planning. If someone is interested in co-hosting, now's a fine time to contact. Someone from the east coast would be ideal timezone-wise since we'd get to talk / they'll manage the game while I snooze.