Complain about your stupid and probably insignificant problems

Status
Not open for further replies.
Been stuck in fucking traffic for over an hour while they merge lanes into one. Someone better be dead or dying up there for causing all this inconvenience >.>

TF2 used to be one of my favorite games ever, I started playing around the Engineer update and I loved it every time they released new weapons. Ever since the second Christmas update they completely stopped caring about weapons and every new weapon except the Rescue Ranger since then has been underpowered. Not only that, but they started nerfing perfectly balanced weapons like the Sandvich, the GRU, and the Tomislav because Valve started listening to the people who are the worst at the game who only play the worst classes and think the Heavy was OP because they would rather Valve ruin the game for people who play other classes than learn how to fight a Heavy (it is seriously not hard, he gets countered by so much shit it's not even funny). Meanwhile the game revolves around the Medic at higher levels and there's no reason to use the Soldier because the Demoman does everything so much better, but nope, the Heavy is the issue. And none of this will ever change because Valve is completely focused on Dota2.

I still played occasionally until they added reddit hats, that's when TF2 became officially dead to me.

LonelyNess

Makin' PK Love
is a Tournament Director Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Smogon Media Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus

So, apparently people have finally started using Facebook to cold call their fringe friends hoping to sell them shit.

After I called him out for being no better than a telemarketing douchebag, he unfriended me.

"Oh no"

So, apparently people have finally started using Facebook to cold call their fringe friends hoping to sell them shit.