Battle Tree Discussion and Records

NoCheese

"Jack, you have debauched my sloth!"
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
Speaking of the leaderboard: I'm new to this thread but the leaderboard is some ugly wall of text. Wouldn't it look better with some nicer formatting and maybe some icons? Example:

#01. GG Unit, (2005*) -
Etc with all the other links and such
A late replay, since I've been away a bit, so pardon me. Yes, it would look nicer. But it has two disadvantages. First is that such a visual system makes searching for Pokemon tough. One way I use the leaderboard during teambuilding is to search for a specific Pokemon name, to see who has had previous success with a Pokemon, and how they've used it, IVed it, etc.. Manually scrolling through images is slower. Secondly is that for me, linking in images for everything would be pretty time consuming. So I fear for now, the text wall stays.

NoCheese

"Jack, you have debauched my sloth!"
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
I've updated the leaderboard through here. Sorry for my prolonged absence. After due reflection, I've decided *not* to add Burning Abyss's streak to the leaderboard. Too many legitimate doubts have been raised. I reiterate that this is not a court of law, and absolute 100% certainty is not required to omit a likely fraudulent streak. While I very much appreciate the careful review many of you provide for notable streaks that look suspicious, review that was certainly helpful here, let me remind everyone that we want to keep this thread as positive and sociable as possible, so please, even when critiquing a suspect streak, remember to minimize the personal attacks.

Best of luck with the streaks, all!

Note: I do not wish this to be added to the leaderboard, nor any randoms exploits henceforth, as they'll only create (in my opinion) dissatisfying clutter.