So it's not clear to me whether this statement applies to what I am about to say, so I'm going to report it and y'all can be the judge.- Pursuit will deal double damage immediately before any switch-out, as long as Pursuit has not been used at regular priority yet. This includes U-turn and Volt Switch, but not Baton Pass.
This was reported a few pages ago as well. It is because mag couldn't get mirror shot in black/white before level 43 and showdown was not updated when Magnemite learned mirror shot at a lower level in bw2.ok so uh ive got a magnezone level 32 in gen5 ubers. apparently it says Magnezone can't learn Mirror Shot. well.. it can. this issue changes if magnezone is level 43 or higher but im just wondering why this is happening
Check your hidden power type/hp type in the details box next to the pokemon sprite. It probably shows fairy.Estoy tratando de crear un equipo del nivel en el que todo va con mega-mawile, pero en el momento de ver si el equipo es válido, me dice que su equipo fue rechazado por las siguientes razones:
- El tipo de poder oculto de Mawile-Mega (Hada) no es válido. pero no tengo ese ataqueView attachment 187769
Using Z-Assist into Geomancy does not use Z-Geomancy despite the description of Z-Assist.
View attachment 144488
From bulbapedia: "If powered up by a Normalium Z into Z-Assist, and if the called move is a damaging move, it will turn the called move into its respective Z-Move. If the called move is a status move, Z-Assist will merely execute that move without any additional effects."This bug still applies:
Meowstic using Z-Assist (on a dedicated Assist-team) does not use Z-Geomancy despite the description of Z-Assist:
"If powered up by a Normalium Z into Z-Assist, it will turn the called move into its respective Z-Move."
Grassy terrain increases the power of grass type moves.On turn 13 of this replay, Tapu Bulu does 62% to the opposing toxapex. On turn 14, Tapu Bulu does 35% to the same Toxapex, a shocking decrease in damage that cannot be attributed simply to rolls imo. The Bulu was not burned, and no stat changes occurred between the two attacks.