Tournament Doubles OU Hall of Fame

Not open for further replies.


The King Of Games
is a Top Smogon Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Super Moderator Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnus

Doubles Circuit Winner

2019 Winner: emforbes
2018 Winner: nvakna
2017 Winner: Frania
2016 Winner: stax
2015 Winner: Stratos
2014 Winner: Tricking

Doubles Premier League

:dragapult: Doubles Premier League 6 :dragapult:
Winner: Galar Ghosters
Manager: KyleCole
Players: Ezrael, emforbes, Frania, DaWoblefet, n1n1, DLT JRL BELL, EternalSnowman, Sunrose

Doubles Premier League 5

Winner: Slateport City Spindas
Manager: stax
Players: Spurrific, Human, Yoda2798, Mishimono, Pigeons, stax, Charlotte, Lunar., laptops, PinkSylvie, Ezrael

Doubles Premier League 4
Winner: Hungry Hungry Hippowdons
Manager: miltankmilk
Players: Croven, miltankmilk, Akaru Kokuyo, Vallex, Memoric, obii, Psynergy, DaAwesomeDude1, Paraplegic, The Cheesen One

Doubles Premier League 3
Winner: Santalune Storms
Manager: Arcticblast
Players: kamikaze, Laga, Yoda2798, Cease Tick, Frania, Akaru Kokuyo, AuraRayquaza, Tman, Tymano, n10sit, Charlotte, Hashtag, Psynergy

Doubles Premier League 2
Winner: Six Island Shitposters
Manager: Stratos
Players: Stratos, Checkmater, kamikaze, BLOOD TOTEM, clius, stax, Vinc2612, DragonWhale

Doubles Premier League 1
Winner: Mossdeep City Space Jams
Manager: shaian
Players: shaian, Pinoy, Level 51, Edgar, Bughouse, BLINGAS, atomicllamas, -Tsunami-, Vinc2612, Hikari, Bouff

Doubles Seasonal

2020 Winter Seasonal
Winner: Ezrael

2019 Fall Seasonal
Winner: stax

2019 Spring Seasonal
Winner: emforbes

2019 Winter Seasonal
Winner: Lord Death Man

2018 Fall Seasonal
Winner: emforbes

2018 Summer Seasonal
Winner: SMB

2018 Winter Seasonal
Winner: SMB

2017 Fall Seasonal
Winner: Frania

2017 Spring Seasonal
Winner: nvakna

2017 Winter Seasonal
Winner: Demantoid

2016 Fall Seasonal
Winner: Mishimono

2016 Summer Seasonal
Winner: Jamesspeed1

2016 Spring Seasonal
Winner: Dawg

2016 Winter Seasonal
Winner: TUO

2015 Fall Seasonal
Winner: KyleCole

2015 Summer Seasonal
Winner: Memoric

2015 Winter Seasonal
Winner: deoxys speed

2014 Summer Seasonal
Winner: Lohgock

2014 Spring Seasonal
Winner: makiri

:kartana:Doubles Live Challenge:kartana:

2019 Doubles Live Challenge
Winner: DaWoblefet

:cresselia:Doubles Grand Prix:cresselia:

2019 Doubles Grand Prix
Winner: Stratos

Smogon Doubles Tour

2018 Smogon Doubles Tour
Winner: emforbes

2017 Smogon Doubles Tour
Winner: stax

Doubles Ladder Tournament

2020 DLT 1
Winner: SMB

2019 DLT
Winner: SMB

2018 DLT 2
Winner: Demantoid

2018 DLT 1
Winner: Mint16

2017 DLT 2
Winner: SMB

2017 DLT 1
Winner: Frania

2016 DLT
Winner: Kaori

2014 DLT
Winner: Matt

Doubles Open

Doubles Open V
Winner: stax

Doubles Open IV
Winner: Arcticblast

Doubles Open III
Winner: TheFourthChaser

Doubles Major

2014 Doubles Major
Winner: Haruno
Last edited by a moderator:
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)